Abriendo Puertas

Track List

1. Dime

2. Esa Niña

3. Nada Sin Ti

4. Como Un Milagro

5. Mas Que Tu

6. Para Amarnos Más

7. El Molojilla Del Cañaveral

8. Tal Vez

Before “Cuenta Conmigo and Cara De Nino”, Jerry gave the world a full preview of what was to come! From beginning to end, this album is pure pleasure. Classics like “Nada Sin Ti and Dime Tu” can still be heard booming from car stereos and apartments all over the Latin community! “Tal Vez” is my favorite cut from this album. The song was beautiful sung and written. It is a desperate cry for a second chance from a man who’s lost his true love!